Mother and Baby should be inseperable

baby

Image

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Minifig Fun
    Jan 19, 2013 @ 18:43:01

    I love this. It is so true. I don’t know how people can have their infants in a different room. How are they supposed to feed their baby? Such a hassle and by the time they reach the room they baby is agitated. I sleep with by babies and just whip out the boob when I feel them stirring so they nurse quickly and go back to sleep without really even waking.

    Reply

    • jewelboxcreek
      Jan 19, 2013 @ 23:10:39

      Thank you, I absolutely agree! I tried doing it the “normal” way with my first babe but good grief I was so tired after being up and down all night long I couldn’t function during the day. Having a family bed seems to be the only sensible way to parent.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

